writing. fiction. travel. humour. memoir.

I write. Here, I intend to publish.

Some of my posts will be snippets of fiction that emerge from my regular writing exercises. Those odd characters that tug at my pen to bring themselves into being. That time, that place, that I didn’t know existed until I picked up my pen and poised it over the notebook page.

Some posts will introduce my completed memoirs, and work in progress. The novel I’ve been hawking around the agents and publishers. Some posts will be funny. Some will be travel stories. Some might be raves about the things that I love: opera, music, art, architecture, nature, history and the whole wide world.

Thank you for reading.


Leave a Reply

